All That Jazzz 5 dec 2017 part 2

  • Drie-dubbelaar:
    Ron Carter, Houston Person: Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
    Jane Monheit: Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
    Bill Charlap trio: Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  • Scott Hamilton, Dena DeRose, Jo Krause, Ignasi Gonzalez: The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Charles Mingus: Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • Christian Scott: Isadora
  • Corine Bailey Rae, Herbie Hancock: River
  • Joni Mitchell: A Case Of You
  • Phil Woods, Space trio: Blue Ballad
  • Passport Quartet, Raphael Imbert: I’m a Fool To Want You

All That Jazzz 5 dec 2017 part 1

  • New Cool Collective: Max
  • Maceo Parker & WDR bigband: Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • Van Morrisson: Take It Easy Baby
  • Van Morrisson: Makin’ Whoopie
  • Solomon Burke: Don’t Give Up On Me
  • The James Hunter Six: I Don’t Wanna Be Without You
  • Dubbelaar:
    Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Jordan: Baby It’s Cold Outside
    Jimmy Smith, Wes Montgomery: Baby It’s Cold Outside
  • Ledisi, Mc Crary Sisters, Dr. John: Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen
  • Dr. John, Terence Blanchard, Blind Boys of Alabama: Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • The James Hunter Six: I Don’t Wanna Be Without You
  • The Mills Brothers & Louis Armstrong: Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  • Chet Baker, Catherine Valente: I Remember April
  • Peter Nieuwerf, Ruud Ouwehand: All The Things You Are

All That Jazzz 28 nov 2017 part 2

  • Nathalie Dessay, Paris Mozart Orchestra: I’m A Fool To Want You
  • Gregory Porter: Nature Boy
  • Kurt Ellling, Branford Marsalis 4: Practical Arrangement
  • Dubbelaar:
    Rita Reys: I Should Care
    Chet Baker: I Should Care
  • Miles Davis: Stella By Starlight
  • Marc Copland, Gary Peacock, Paul Motian: At Night
  • Paolo Fresu, Uri Caine: Minuet in G Minor
  • Bill Frisell, Petra Haden: The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Cyrille Aimee: There’s A Lull In My Life
  • Andrea Motis: Chega De Saudade

Alll That Jazzz 28 nov 2017 part 1

  • Frankie Randell: A Wonderfull Day Like Today
  • Rosemary Clooney: You Took Advantage Of Me
  • Peggy Lee: Spinning Wheel
  • Joe Williams, Count Basie Orchestra: Confessin’ The Blues
  • Louis Prima: Nothing’s Too Good for My Baby
  • Joe Williams, Mel Lewis / Thad Jones Orchestra: It Don’t Mean A Thing
  • Fats Waller: Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • Sidney Bechet: Blame It On The blues
  • Benny Goodman: Clarinet a la King
  • Nancy Wilson, Cannonball Adderly: Never Will I Marry
  • Wes Montgomery: A Day In The Life
  • Milt Jackson, John Coltrane: Blues Legacy
  • Amina Figarova Sextet: Trying To Focus
  • Amina Figarova Sextet: Blue Whisper
  • Kenny Werner. Tools Thielemans: Tender Is The Night