All That Jazzz – 17 januari 2023 – part 2


  • Gerald Clayton: Rejuvenation Agenda;
  • Immanuel Wilkins: Grace and Mercy;
  • Wayne Shorter: Adventures Aboard The Golden Mean;
  • Artemis: The Sidewinder;
  • Samara Joy, Pasquale Grasso: Someone To Watch Over Me;
  • Flora Purim: 500 Miles High;
  • Joe Farrell Quartet: Follow Your Heart;
  • Chick Corea, Return To Forever: Spain;
  • Wayne Shorter, Terri Lyne Carrington, Leo Genovese, Esperanza Spalding: Encontros e Despedidas.

All That Jazzz – 17 januari 2023 – part 1

In Memory of Jeff Beck

  • Jeff Beck: Come Dancing;
  • Jeff Beck: Brush With The Blues;
  • Jeff Beck Group(featuring Rod Stewart): I’ve Been Drinking;
  • Jeff Beck, Beth Hart: I’d Rather Go Blind;
  • Jeff Beck, Joss Stone: I Put A Spell On You;
  • Jeff Beck: Goodbye Pork Pie Hat;
  • Jeff Beck: Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers;
  • Jeff Beck: A Day In The Life;
  • Jeff Beck: Nessun Dorma;
  • Jeff Beck: Little Wing;
  • Jeff Beck: Scatterbrain;
  • Jeff Beck: Over The Rainbow.

Meer over Jeff Beck in de NRC van 12 januari 2023>>

All That Jazzz – 10 januari 2023 – part 2


  • Bela Fleck & The Blind Boys of Alabama: I Wish How It would Feel To Be Free;
  • Keb’Mo’: Lean On Me;
  • Mavis Staples & Levon Helm: You Got To Move;
  • Hans Theessink, Big Daddy Wilson: Pay Day;
  • Eric Bibb, Ron Carter: Emmett’s Ghost;
  • Charles Lloyd: Maxfield Blues;
  • Sebastiaan van Bavel, Rob van Bavel: Coltrane Suite;
  • Dave Brubeck Quartet: C Jam Blues;
  • Joshua Redman, Brad Mehldau, Christian McBride, Brian Blade: Long Gone;
  • Hank Mobley: Dig Dis.

All That Jazzz – 10 januari 2023 – part 1


  • Herbie Hancock: Cantaloupe Island;
  • Louis Armstrong: Dream A Little Dream Of Me;
  • Paul Carrack & SWR bigband: Don’t Wait Too Long;
  • Chico Hamilton: The Shadow Of Your Smile;
  • Dick de Graaf: Passeggiata anno Corona;
  • Dick de Graaf: Eleanor Rigby;
  • John Engels, Joris Teepe, Benjamin Herman: When Will The Blues Leave;
  • Dubbelaar:
    John Engels, Joris Teepe, Benjamin Herman: Fried Bananas;
    Philip Catherine, Martin Wind: Fried Bananas;
  • Robben Ford: A Dragon’s Tail;
  • John Patitucci, Vinnie Colaiuta & Bill Cunliffe: Conception;
  • McCoy Tyner: Satin Doll.