• Marius Beets Powerhouse Bigband: The Dip;
  • Lewinsky Quartet: Shut Up And Don’t Fake;
  • Harry Connick jr.: Careless Love;
  • Dr. John, Nicholas Payton, Blind Boys of Alabama: What A Wonderful World;
  • Dubbelaar:
    Louis Armstrong: When You’re Smiling;
    Dr. John, Dirty Dozen Brass Band: When You’re Smiling;
  • Keb’ Mo’: Old Me Better;
  • Wolfgang Maiwald Trio: The Silent One;
  • Wolfgang Maiwald Trio: ToonTune;
  • Kurt Elling: An American Tune;
  • Joe Lovano: Early Autumn.