All That Jazzz – 4 April 2023 – part 2

  • Gerlo Hesselink Quintet: Vanilla Winter Waves;
  • Dubbelaar:
    Rob van Bavel: Everything Happens To Me;
    Chet Baker: Everything Happens To Me;
  • Roland Tempelaar: Roland’s Song;
  • Wolfert Bredere: Salome’s Dance;
  • Harold Mabern: Dahomey’s Dance;
  • Martin Wind, Philip Catherine, Ack van Rooyen: White Noise;
  • Bill O’Connell: A Change Is Gonna Come;
  • Wayne Powell Octet: Hallucination.