All That Jazzz – 6 sept 2022 – part 1


  • Lex Jasper trio: Take The A-Train,
  • Lex Jasper trio: Tangerine;
  • Chet Baker: Tangerine;
  • Jan Wessels, Peter Nieuwerf, Ruud Ouwehand: There Will Never Be Another You;
  • Jan Wessels, Hermine Deurloo, Peter Nieuwerf, Ruud Ouwehand: La Tropezienne Samba;
  • Mike Bodde, Metropole Orchestra: Sick and Tired Of Jazz;
  • Sarah Vaughan: Send In The Clowns;
  • Nancy Wilson: Sunny;
  • Stanley Turrentine: Sunny;
  • John Coltrane: Equinox.