• Ray Charles: America the Beautiful;
  • Madeleine Peyroux: Walking After Midnight;
  • Dr. Lonnie Smith, Alicia Olatuja, Jonathan Kreisberg a.o.: Pilgrimage;
  • Jonathan Kreisberg: The South Of Everywhere;
  • Peter Tijerina: It Could Happen To You;
  • Peter Tijerina: In And Out Of Blues;
  • Dubbelaar:
    Fay Claassen, WDR bigband: Everything Must Change;
    Beth Hart: Everything Must Change;
  • Miles Davis: Someday My Prince Will Come.