All That Jazzz – 10 aug 2021 – part 2

  • Dr. Michael White: Horn Man Blues;
  • Terence Blanchard, The E-Collective, Turtle Island Quartet: Fall;
  • Dr. John: Sweet Home New Orleans;
  • Sonny Rollins, John Coltrane: Tenor Madness;
  • Kenny Clarke: Royal Roots;
  • Art Farmer Benny Golson Jazztet: Junction;
  • Jimmy Smith, Stanley Turrentine, Kenny Burrell, Donald Bailey: Midnight Special;
  • Dexter Gordon: I’m A Fool To Want You.