All That Jazzz – 1 juni 2021 – part 1

  • Eddie Harris: More Soul, Than Soulfull;
  • Herbie Mann: Battle Hymn Of The Republic;
  • Kenny Burrell, Grover Washington jr.: Asphalt Canyon Blues;
  • Donald Byrd: House Of The Rising Sun;
  • Lou Donaldson: Hamp’s Hump;
  • Grant Green: Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho;
  • Cannonball Adderly Quintet: Mercy, Mercy, Mercy;
  • Lee Morgan: The Sidewinder;
  • Milt Jackson: The Nearness Of You.