• Jacques Loussier trio: Theme of Symphony no. 7 (Beethoven);
  • André Previn: Ain’t Misbehavin’;
  • Jacques Loussier trio: Air;
  • André Previn, Shelley Mann, Leroy Vinnegar: Tangerine;
  • Jacques Loussier trio: Concerto in C Minor BWV 1060: Allegro;
  • André Previn, Russ Freeman: Called On Account Of Rain;
  • Jacques Loussier: Nocturne no. 20 in C-sharp minor;
  • Andre Previn: With A Little Bit Of Luck;
  • Dubbelaar:
    Andre Previn, Stanley Holloway: With A Little Bit Of Luck;
    Johnny Jordaan: As ’t Effe Kan;
  • Jacques Loussier: Thierry La Fronde;
  • André Previn: On The Sunny Side Of The Street;
  • Jacques Loussier: Goldberg Variatie: Aria;
  • André Previn: Who’s Sorry Now.