• Jasper van ’t Hof 1/4: The Moment For What It Was
  • Jan Wessels, Hermine Deurloo, Peter Nieuwerf, Ruud Ouwehand: There Will Never Be Another You
  • Dubbelaar:
    Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski, John Scofield: Lay Lady Lay
    Cassandra Wilson: Lay Lady Lay
  • Tingvall: Den Gamla Eken
  • Troy Roberts: Piano Concerto No.2
  • Gregory Porter: Illusion
  • Walter Becker, Donald Dagen, Christian McBride: Aja
  • James Carter: Round Midnight