• Enrico Pieranunzi, Andre Cecarelli, Diego Imbert: Hommage a Fauré
  • Bill Evans: Let’s Go Back To The Walz
  • Peter Nieuwerf, Ruud Ouwehand: Valse no. 1
  • Tommy Flanagan: Voce Abuso
  • European Jazz Trio: Mister “T”
  • Hiromi: Sekker
  • Dubbelaar:
    Fay Claassen: Blackbird
    Bobby McFerrin: Blackbird
  • Atlantic Five Jazzband: Black Orpheus
  • Gerry Mulligan: In The wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • Paolo Fresu, Uri Caine: Minuet in G Minor